Your photobook cannot be downloaded nor saved as a PDF file to be viewed later. Also, you are not able to download photos you have uploaded for use. You can 'share' your book with your friends, family, or clients. When you click on the 'Share' button on the My Projects page or in the design software you can copy the preview url and email it to them for viewing. The preview url will take them to a brand free site for them to preview your photobook.
Sharing on My Projects Page: