If you have not submitted your photobook/project to order, you can delete the book from the 'My Project' page. There is a 'Delete' button listed next to your project.
If the 'Delete' button is not listed, that means your project cannot be removed. We do not offer the option to delete a project once it has been submitted to order for two reasons:
1) You may want to order additional copies or a replacement of the original if it is lost or damaged.
2) We warrant our products for a lifetime against any defects in materials or workmanship. Should there be an issue with your product down the line, we can offer you a replacement for it.
If you do need to delete your project after receiving your order, please submit request to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Once a project is deleted, all images and project info are deleted and cannot be restored in the future. You will not be able to order reprints or request reprints due to any manufacturing defects in the future.
For more information, please email email@example.com.