Our 'Clone' feature allows you to make a 'clone' of your photobook and saves it under a new name. This feature is useful because it allows you to make a copy of your book without having to start over and uploading all your photos again. You can take advantage of this feature by creating different versions of your book to see which is best or using the same photos, but with different layouts focusing on different family members. (This feature is available when designing a photobook using the Zno website, it is not available in the Zno mobile app.)
Making a clone does not alter nor delete your original photobook. Your original photobook remains as is and you can still find it available on your My Projects page.
Be sure to review ALL pages after cloning your project and making any changes to make sure your page designs were saved correctly.
Please visit this support page to learn how to 'start over' or 'delete sheet' so you do not need to delete each photo one by one.