If you have not submitted your photobook/project to order, you can delete the book from the 'My Project' page. There will be a 'Delete' button listed next to your project.
If the 'Delete' button is not listed, that means your project cannot be removed. We do not offer the option to delete a project once it has been submitted to order. We do this for two reasons:
1) We make it available should you choose to order additional copies or replacement if the original is lost or damaged.
2) We warrant our products for a lifetime against any defects in materials or workmanship. So should there be an issue with your product down the line, we can offer you a replacement for it.
If you firmly wish to delete your project after receiving your order, please submit request to firstname.lastname@example.org. Once a project is deleted, all images and project info are deleted and cannot be restored in the future. You will not be able to order reprints or request reprints due to any manufacturing defects in the future.