If you noticed you made a mistake or need to make a change after you have completed checkout and submitted your order, you will need to cancel your entire order in order to fix it. All orders enter the production process immediately after completing checkout to ensure a speedy turnaround time. For that reason, all projects in the order are locked and no changes are allowed by the customer or by Zno. Zno does not have edit access to a customer's account to make any changes at any time.
You can cancel an order by clicking "Cancel" under actions on My Orders at zno.com. (To learn about the status of your order refund, please visit this page.) You have a window of 1 hour after completing checkout which order cancellations are allowed. If your order has already entered printing or been shipped, your order cannot be cancelled and the cancel button will not be available under actions.
After you have made the change, then please submit a new order. Please note you will need to recreate your project and save your project under a new name to make your changes. A project remains locked after it was submitted to order even if the order is cancelled.
If your order contains multiple items, your entire order will still need to be cancelled. We do not allow cancellations of only one item in the order.