You can cancel an order by clicking "Cancel" under actions on My Orders.
Please be aware, orders enter the production process immediately after checkout for fast delivery. If an order has already entered production or been shipped, your order cannot be cancelled and the cancel button will not be available under actions. If you do choose to cancel an order, you'll see a message screen after cancelling your order that confirms cancellation. Your order will now appear as "Cancelled" under status.