If you have not submitted your photobook/project to order, you can delete the book from the 'My Project' page. There will be a 'Delete' button listed next to your project.
If the 'Delete' button is not listed, that means your project cannot be removed. We do not offer the option to delete a project once it has been submitted to order. We do this for two reasons:
1) We make it available should you choose to order additional copies or replacement if the original is lost or damaged.
2) We warrant our products for a lifetime against any defects in materials or workmanship. So should there be an issue with your product down the line, we can offer you a replacement for it.
If there are any questions, please email firstname.lastname@example.org.